Cooperative Company “VeSTT” started its work in the tenement on the territory of JSC “PMK-9” at the address 38A, 4th Lokomotivnyy Lane, Odessa.

Work on first major projects.

The beginning of construction the III storage park for oil products reserving of JSC “Eximnefteproduct”, and also 5 storied domestic building with underground parking at 9A, Posmitnogo Street.

Moving of CC “VeSTT” to the office, built at the expense and resources of company in the elite district of the city.

Organizing of field methods of soil investigation laboratory. First soil testing on construction projects of domestic buildings in Odessa on Lidersovskiy boulevard, Kovelevskogo Str., Literaturnaya and Ak.Glishko Street.

Supplying the park of motor vehicle and construction technique with new equipment and special motor vehicles.

“VeSTT” fulfill the installation and construction work of different levels of complexity. Highly knowledgeable engineers and workers (of 30 specialties in total) work for the company and it allows to achieve the result of highest quality.

Work Management


Central department

All the meetings, making contracts take place here. Also a fate of every project is decided here.

LLC “VESTT-TD”

“Silikat Ltd”

Machinery park

Activities of the company are production and distribution of concrete, crushed stones, sand, cement and also performs installation and construction works of different levels of complexity. Company produces calcareous brick. Railway shops, road transport shops, carpenter’s shops and also shops for making reinforcing frameworks and warehouses are located on the base of  “Silikat Ltd”. It includes dumping trucks, transit mixer truck, lorry cranes, excavators, special purpose vehicles — everything that is necessary for construction activity — is here. Besides the company rents out its automotive equipment.

Project department

Laboratory of Field Methods of Soil Investigations

Architectures and designers make projects for industrial and civilian designation of objects. Laboratory makes soil investigations on civilian, industrial and rural building objects.

Начало работы КФ «ВеCТТ» в арендованном помещении на территории ОАО «ПМК-9» по адресу 4-й Локомотивный переулок, 38А.

Работа над первыми крупными объектами.

Начало строительства III резервуарного парка хранения тяжелых нефтепродуктов ОАО «Эксимнефтепродукт», а также пятиэтажного жилого дома с подземным паркингом на улице Посмитного, 9А.

Переезд КФ «ВеСТТ» в офис, построенный силами и средствами компании в элитном районе города.

Организация лаборатории полевых методов исследования грунтов. Первые испытания грунтов на объектах строительства жилых домов в Одессе на Лидерсовском бульваре, улицах Ковалевского, Литературной, Академика Глушко.

Пополнение парка автомобильной и строительной техники новым оборудованием и спецавтотранпортом.

«ВеСТТ» выполняет строительно-монтажные работы различной степени сложности. В компании работают высококвалифицированные инженеры и рабочие (всего более 30 специальностей), что позволяет добиваться высококачественного результата.

Организация производства


Центральный офис

Здесь происходят все встречи, заключаются договора, решается судьба каждого проекта.

ООО «ВЕСТТ-ТД»

ООО «Силикат ЛТД»

Парк техники

Предприятие занимается производством и реализацией бетона, щебня, песка, цемента, а также выполняет строительно-монтажные работы различной степени сложности. Предприятие по выпуску силикатного кирпича. На базе ООО «Силикат ЛТД» располагаются железнодорожный, автотранспортный и столярный цеха, а также цех для изготовления арматурных каркасов и складские помещения. Включает самосвалы, автобетоносмесители, спецавтомобили, автокраны и экскаваторы — все, что нужно для строительства, — здесь. Кроме того, компания предоставляет свою автотехнику и строительно — дорожные машины в аренду.

Проектный отдел

Лаборатория полевых методов исследования грунтов

Архитекторы и конструкторы выполняют работы связанные с проектированием объектов промышленного и гражданского назначения. Лаборатория исследует грунты на объектах гражданского, промышленного и сельского строительства.